Minami-ke – 08

Fansubber: Ayako

Hosaka is so damn weird! Being said that, he’s just dumb =D I felt this episode is a wee bit lacking in the entertainment section. I do prefer that whole crossdress thing, and yea… it lacked something. Something that should be in it that usually make the anime worth watching… I don’t know. Kind of a disappointment to me (not much though) I hope next week (episode 9 for most of the new animes) give a much high level of entertainment. Yep, Hosaka is such a weirdo.

Rating:

4 1/2 star

Leave a Reply

