Soul Eater – 01

At first glance, I’d say WoW but the more I watch it, the more I feel that the whole anime follows the trend of Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann (THE epic anime) when I watched the first battle scene, I was amazed, but then when I heard the BGM, I felt that it was a lil letdown, considering that the BGM sounded eeriely similar to Tengen. The voice though does not quite well blend in with the situation. Something needs to be done about it though. Story wise, it was kinda interesting.

Rating:

Leave a Reply

